Kitchen Republic Academy application form
Join the first edition of Kitchen Republic's accelerator program starting in October 2018.

This program is especially for makers, caterers, farmers, and creatives who want to turn their good food idea into a great food business.

Whether you've already been serving your first customers or have only been testing prototypes of your concept, after following this program you'll have a polished product and pitch, a good understanding of the food industry, a clear vision of your goals and your first big buyers.

Based on this application form and a face-to-face interview, we will select ten talented food businesses to join us this Fall. (Don't worry, we'll be running another session in the Spring!)

We look forward to hearing about your business and your goals.

All information is confidential and will not be shared anywhere beyond the Kitchen Republic Academy application process.

Academy workshops dates, organized at Kitchen Republic:
Every workshop is organized from 18:00 - 22.00hrs.

2018
Sat, October 27 - Bicycle trend tour in Amsterdam
Tue, October 30
Tue, November 6
Tue, November 13
Tue, November 20
Tue, November 27
Tue, December 4
Tue, December 11
Tue, December 18
2019
Tue, January 8
Tue, January 15
Tue, January 22
Thu, January 31 - Final presentation & B2B member market (Time/planning tba)

Name of the food business or concept *
Your answer
Primary contact first name *
Your answer
Primary contact last name
Your answer
Primary contact e-mail
Your answer
Primary contact phone
Your answer
What is your business concept?
Your answer
Do you currently have a website? If so, list below:
Your answer
Do you currently have social media accounts for your business? If so, list below:
Your answer
How did you hear about the Kitchen Republic Academy? *
What is your background? Have you started a business before? *
Your answer
How many hours per week do you spend on your business? *
Your answer
Why are you passionate about starting and scaling a food business? *
Your answer
Are you and/or your teammember(s) available on the dates mentioned at the top of this form? *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms