Nomination Form
The Haysville Fall Festival Committee reconginczes one person a year as the Spirit of the Community award winner. Nominations for this award may be made if the following requirements are meet.

The person being nominated must be from Haysville.

The person being nominated must have contributed his or her time to the community.

The person being nominated can not be a previous winner of this award.

By nominating a person for this award you agree to be our contact if they are chosen. You will be responsible for making sure they attend the closing ceremonies on sunday and getting us a bio of the person.

Email address *
Previous Winners
If you know of anyone you was given this award that is not on this list please email the webmaster with the year and the name of the person.

2017 - Linda Long

2016 - Carol Gonzales

2015 - Nancy Harris

2014 - Jill Ward

2013 - Kay Brooks

2012 - Did not have one

2011 - Marion Renner

2010 - Unknown

2009 - Vern Lippoldt, Clem Dickerson

2008 - Unknown

2007 - Bob & Ann Smith, Wayne & Dorothy Holt, Adrian & Bev Rogers, Dale & Donna Atkinson, Wendal & Mary Jack

Your Name *
Your answer
Your Phone Number *
So that we might be able to contact you in the event your nomination is chosen.
Your answer
The Person you are nominating. *
Your answer
Reason(s) for your nomination. *
Your answer
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google.