Go Green Network - 24 August Connect Registration Form
“You have to realise that Nature is a manifestation of God. Hence, Nature should not be ignored. Nature is the effect and God is the cause. You should recognise the immanence of the Divine in the entire cosmos.” ~ Sathya Sai Baba, June 20, 1996

Dear All,
On the 25th - 26th July 2018, the Sathya Sai International Organisation (SSIO) held a historic International Go Green Conference in Prasanthi Nilayam, India, to increase our connection with God and recognise our connection with Nature on this spiritual journey. One of the nine resolutions born out of the Conference was the creation of a global Go Green Network (GGN). Many of you have lovingly signed up to be a part of this GGN and have enthusiastically been working on projects within your communities, countries and zones. (If you have not signed up and are interested, please visit the Serve the Planet page to register: http://www.sathyasai.org/ya/serve-the-planet). We would like to have the first Go Green Network Connect to share ideas, best practices, learnings, and to connect within this loving Go Green Team.

This online GGN will take place on the 24th August 2019 at 5:00 (PDT, LA time) / 13:00 (BST, UK time), with the session running for approximately 60 minutes.

Please fill in all the requested details in the form below by:
i) 17 August 2019 12:00 (PDT, LA time) / 20:00 (BST, UK time) to submit a project to present; or
ii) 23 August 2019 to listen and learn.

You will receive a confirmation email with the Webex session details.
If you do not hear from us or are looking for any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us via email: servetheplanet@sathyasai.org.

Loving regards,
Serve the Planet (STP) International Young Adults Subcommittee &
Environmental Sustainability Committee,
SSIO
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service