THE ART OF TRANSITION Virtual Workshop: Fall 2019 - Part 1
You are applying for Part 1 of The Art of Transition Virtual Workshop.

Together as a group we will cover 1 of the 6 Themes of Transition: Perspective, Identity, Limitations, Reconciliation, Dreams and Bold Moves. Each session will utilize the Art of Transition Workbook, art, movement, light training and life-planning tools to aide you in discovery on your journey.

Part 1: 5 Consecutive Thursdays: September 12, 19, 26, October 3, 10, 2019

Check-in: December 5, 2019

8-10am PST
9-11am MST
10-12pm CST
11-1pm EST
5-7pm GMT +1 (Spain)

Part 2 (you may register together with Part 1 below): 5 Consecutive Weeks: January 9, 16, 23, 30, February 6, 2020
Check-in: April 9, 2020
Email address *
In transition, decision-making can leave you feeling foggy
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service