5/29/21 Datafam Hangout Registration on Remo
This purpose is a datafam meetup and hangout in a relaxing atmosphere with no more than five people per table and a chance to move around and meet many. Here is the video introducing the platform: https://youtu.be/P01JxUBNU2Y.

If you attended last time, you do not need to complete this form.

The date is 5/22/21 (Saturday)

Time (one hour):
*11AM EST
*8AM PCT
*4PM BST
*8:30PM IST

**Important** If you already completed the form and said that you wanted to be invited to future events, you will get an auto invite one week prior to the event.
Your Name *
Email (required to send Remo invites) *
Twitter Link
LinkedIn Link
Would you like to be auto-included for like future events? *
I understand, as typical of like events, my picture may be taken and shared on social media. You can keep your camera off to avoid your image from being taken and shared. *
Required
Comments
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy