ICOS Monthly Case Presenter Sign-up
Hello all, it’s time to sign-up for our Monthly International Cardio-Oncology Society (ICOS) webinars. Please see the list of available dates below and choose a date to present your case. We would also like to have a stand-by list of presenters in case someone is unable to keep their commitment. If you have multiple cases to present, please feel free to sign-up for multiple dates or sign-up as a stand-by presenter as well.

We will update the webinar notifications to reflect upcoming presentation information. If you have questions about being a presenter, or using GoToWebinar, please let us know at harrisoncardiovascular@gmail.com. Thank you

*
Your answer
Email address *
Your answer
Presentation title
Your answer
Presentation date *
Second thursday of each month at 9 am EST, 7 am MST, 8 am CST, 3 pm CET
Do you want to sign up as stand-by presenter?
What is your preferred date as stand-by presenter?
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Harrison Cardiovascular Center.