Cada Día Spanish - Presentation Volunteer Form
Participants in the Cada Día Spanish Online Course are encouraged to read prepared activities or share your activity in a web meeting.  Cada Día Facilitators will review your work and provide feedback.  This "Active Learning" approach is a proved study strategy and a great way to improve your Spanish skill.
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Cada Día Volunteer form
Your name *
Your Email Address *
Select an activity to share *
If you would like to present more than one activity, submit a separate form for each presentation.
Do you have a specific date when you would like to present? (Optional)
If you have multiple presentations, submit multiple forms.  You do not need to select a date.  Meetings are held at 4:30 pm Eastern, 3:30 pm Central, 2:30 pm Mountain, 1:30 pm Pacific  (Additional times will be added in the future.)
MM
/
DD
Do you have any comments you would like to include?
Rate your current Spanish speaking ability: *
Poor - No speaking confidence
Excellent - Easy conversation and great grammar
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy