Kundalini Surjhee 2020
PART 1: Online 29 APRIL 29 - 3 May (24 h Zoom sessions with Guru Dev Singh, Sadhu Singh, Hari Nam Kaur, Hari Singh and other facilitators) + PART 2: on-site 19 - 23 AUGUST 2020 in Kasteel de Berckt (NL)

Participants need to have at least 4 times previous Japa experience with Guru Dev (Re Man Meditation or Kundalini Surjhee).

Students with 2 or 3 Japas: your application will be submitted to evaluation. 

Costs will be splitted: 7,000 Mexican pesos (ca. 270 Euro) via Paypal and 370 Euro for the Japa in August 2020 in cash when you check in.

The Coronavirus pandemic has changed all of our worlds. The long-term impact on travel cannot be predicted
so we hope to see you all in August 2020.

*** IMPORTANT ***

The registration will close 29 April 2020 at 10 AM (Amsterdam, Berlin, Rom, Bern, Wien)
Last possibility for the Payment via PayPal: 29 April 2020 at 11 AM (Berlin, Wien, Amsterdam)

COSTS: for April/MAY: 7,000 Mexican pesos (ca. 270 Euro)
Once the amount of 7,000 Mexican pesos has been transferred, we will send you a bit later the zoom link and a short introduction. Zoom is very easy to use.

START
Berlin, Wien, Amsterdam - Do, 30. Apr 2020 at 04:00 MESZ
Mexiko-Stadt, Mexiko - Mi, 29. Apr 2020 at 21:00 CDT
Moskau, Russland - Do, 30. Apr 2020 at 05:00 MSK
London, UK - Do, 30. Apr 2020 at 03:00 BST
New York, USA - Mi, 29. Apr 2020 at 22:00 EDT

END ca.
Berlin, Deutschland - So, 3. Mai 2020 at 11:00 MESZ
Mexiko-Stadt, Mexiko - So, 3. Mai 2020 at 04:00 CDT
Moskau, Russland - So, 3. Mai 2020 at 12:00 MSK
London, Großbritannien - So, 3. Mai 2020 at 10:00 BST
New York, USA - So, 3. Mai 2020 at 05:00 EDT

Details for Paypal + Zoom will follow via email.

If you have questions: carmensmida@gmail.com or send a message to Carmen Ek Ong Kar Kaur +49 178 522 22 29 (WhatsApp)
Email address *
First name *
Surname *
Spiritual Name
Female/male *
Date of birth d/m/y *
MM
/
DD
/
YYYY
Address *
Country *
+ Country code and mobile number *
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy