[Registration] Evidence-informed policy-making: experiences from Latin America
The webinar Evidence-informed policy-making: experiences from Latin America will showcase the work done by the Veredas Institute (Brazil), the Unit of Evidence and Deliberation for Decision-Making at the University of Antioquia (Colombia) and the Evidence-Informed Health Policies Unit at the Ministry of Health (Chile) in a panel discussion. Bringing experiences from a civil society organization, a university and a government unit, we will debate challenges, key-policy problems and the perspective of working towards a South-South approach to EIPM.

The webinar is part of the Africa Evidence Week and will take place Wednesday, September 15, at 2 p.m. GMT (9 a.m. Colombia / 11 a.m. Chile / 11 a.m. Brazil).

Programme:
2 p.m. Welcome to participants
2.10 p.m. Experience from Colombia (Daniel Patiño-Lugo)
2.30 p.m. Experience from Chile (Lucy Kuhn)
2.50 p.m. Experience from Brazil (Laura Boeira)
3.10 p.m. Q&A (20 minute-session)
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Name *
E-mail *
Institution/organization *
Country *
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Instituto Veredas. Report Abuse