Sanskrit & Chanting Intro
Wednesday June 24
Thursday June 25
Wednesday July 1
Thursday July 2.

Timing: 1-2 pm Dubai Time (2:30-3:30pm IST / 11-12pm CET)

1. Sanskrit Alphabet:
- Understanding where the sound is originated and how to create it
- What the letters sounds like
- Examples for each letter, mostly using Asana names or other common Sanskrit words

2. Chanting:
- Put the Sanskrit sounds into practice and go over a few common chants, with a focus on the pronunciation

Contact: lakshya@lakshyayoga.com
www.lakshyayoga.com
Email address *
Name *
Where do you live? *
Why do you want to study Sanskrit? *
Do you have any prior exposure to Sanskrit / Chanting? *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Lakshya Yoga. Report Abuse