This Moment / Our Movement - Webinar RSVP
Please join us, Monday night at 8pm EST / 7pm CT / 5pm PST -- as we hear from some wise allies and talk about how to move our campaigns forward as a youth movement in this new moment. Register, and you’ll hear from:

Mike Callicrate -- a western rancher and long-time advocate against corporate control of our food system
Marita Canedo -- a Latinx farmworker organizer and pioneer of the Milk with Dignity human rights program
Christina Hylton -- Southern African-American farmer and farmer legal advocate (invited)
Estefania Narvaez -- Real Food Challenge West Coast Coordinator

You will be sent the call-in / video conference link after your register.

First name
Your answer
Last Name
Your answer
School / Organizational Affiliation
Your answer
Email
Your answer
Phone
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Real Food Challenge. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms