Academic Outreach Committee's Online Roundtable Discussion Sign Up - Wednesday, June 7th
"Planning/Managing the Outreach Calendar for the Year"
Wednesday, June 7
11am pacific
12pm mountain
1pm central
2pm eastern

The Online Discussion will be capped at 9 participants and a discussion facilitator.

Discussions will be hosted on Google Hangouts on Air. Participants must submit a valid Google-affiliated address to participate in the discussion.

Participants will receive an email from ULS.AOC@gmail.com providing instructions and an invitation to the discussion. Please direct any questions to ULS.AOC@gmail.com.

Name *
Your answer
Google Account address *
the invitation to participate will be sent to your Google-affiliataed account address
Your answer
Phone number
as a back-up contact for the discussion session
Your answer
Job title *
Your answer
Institution *
Your answer
By submitting this signup form, you acknowledge that your participation in the Google Hangouts on Air discussion, hosted by the ACRL ULS Academic Outreach Committee, will be recorded and posted to the ACRL ULS Academic Outreach Committee's YouTube account. *
Required
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms