REGISTRATION WILL CLOSE 17 HOURS PRIOR TO THE START OF THE WEBINAR Technology in Language Acquisition Research and Pedagogy: A Free Webinar Offered by TESOL International Association's CALL (Computer-Assisted Language Learning) and AL (Applied Linguistics) Interest Sections
Presenters: Dr. Shannon Sauro, Malmö University, and Dr. Volker Hegelheimer, Iowa State University
Moderator: Dr. Christel Broady, Georgetown College
Cost: Free

Date: March 7, 2018
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM PT
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CT
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM ET
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM CET

Email address *
Untitled Title
First Name *
Last Name *
Affiliation *
TESOL Member? *
Primary work area
Will you attend? *
How did you hear about this event?
Comments and/or questions
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. - Terms of Service