Diego Rivera’s Detroit Industry Murals: A technology-enhanced AP unit on the theme of Beauty & Aesthetics (free webinar)
Free webinar by certificate students Alandra Giron, Spanish Professor at ‎Thomas Nelson Community College, VA. and Margot Riemer, Spanish teacher and former World Languages Department Chair, Harvard-Westlake School, California.

May 26, 8am Pacific, 9am Mountain, 10 Central, and 11am Eastern.

In this webinar, Alandra and Margot will present on a technology-enhanced Spanish AP unit on the significance of Diego Rivera's muralism in Detroit.

Register here to attend live or get a copy of the recording.

This webinar is offered by the Graduate Certificate in Language Teaching with Technology at the University of Colorado Boulder. For more information, visit http://www.colorado.edu/languagetechnologyprogram or email Edwige.Simon@colorado.edu.

Name and last name
Your answer
Email address
Your answer
Would you like to receive a copy of the recording?
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of University of Colorado Boulder. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms