Moonlight Over Muddleford Cove by Kim Nash

LET’S TALK BOOKS presents mOONLIGHT OVER MUDDLEFORD COVE
Please fill out below form if you wish to participate in the Interactive Tour for this book.

Pub Date: March 30

Discussion Dates: May 5 &7
Tour Dates: May - 18



At Let’s Talk Books we believe reading is a team sport! Please fill out below form if you are interested in participating in this Interactive Tour. All we ask of you is that you actively participate in the discussion and post a picture of the book with your review on Instagram. Using the following hashtags:

#letstalkbooksbuddyreads & #readingisateamsport Blurb:

When thirty-four-year-old Nellie Wagstaff loses her job and discovers her fiancé is a cheating scumbag in a single day, she feels like the world has come crashing down. And that’s before the solicitor’s letter, along with a request to visit a place she hasn’t thought about for a very long time.

Heartbroken, Nellie escapes to the beautiful seaside town of Muddleford in Dorset, where she discovers she’s inherited more than she ever bargained for. Nellie never knew why her mother stopped talking to her sister, but now childhood memories of Muddleford come flooding back: long hot summers, the sea glistening beyond the sandy cove… and a stolen kiss with a boy called Jack.

Jack, now a devilishly handsome vet, has the local pet owners swooning over him, and as Nellie and he become close once more, and she gets used to gossiping with the locals and sipping wine at her beach hut with sand between her toes, she’s sure she can feel sparks flying once more. But just as she thinks she might be able to open her heart again, her newest frenemy, the glamourous Natalia, tells her a secret about Jack that changes everything.

Nellie will never know why her mother and aunt parted ways. She’ll sell the house, forget about Jack, and get back to real life. Because there’s nothing for her in Muddleford… is there?

An utterly uplifting and completely hilarious summer read about learning to trust yourself and of finding love and friendship in the least expected places for fans of Jessica Redland, Heidi Swain and Holly Martin.
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Name *
Instagram Handle *
Net Galley Email * this is the email you receive all your approvals at, it is NOT your Kindle email* *
if you already have a copy of the book we would be delighted for you to still join us in the buddy read *** please check the appropriate box below. *
Required
# of Bookstagram Followers *
Do you have anything to add?
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy