WDFOA - Rules Quiz: Week 3 (2019)
Question 1
During a play in which A1 catches a pass beyond the neutral zone and then advances for a touchdown, B1 holds A1 prior to the pass being thrown (A elects to enforce the penalty on the subsequent kickoff). During the following successful two-point try, B1 is again guilty of holding A1. *
Question 2
On a free kick by K1, R2 catches the ball in flight with one foot in the field of play and the other foot out of bounds. *
Question 3
On a free kick by K1, the ball strikes the ground and rolls toward the sideline when R2 places a hand on the ball with one foot in the field of play and the other foot out of bounds. *
Question 4
A1 is running in the open field and B1 grabs A1’s shoulder pad opening from behind and rides A1 for several yards before A1 falls forward to the ground. *
Question 5
While K1's punt is in flight and beyond the expanded neutral zone, R2 blocks K2 in the back at the 50-yard line. R1 catches the ball at R's 36-yard line and returns it for a touchdown. *
Question 6
While K1's punt is in flight and beyond the expanded neutral zone, R2 holds K2 at the 30-yard line. The ball goes into the end zone. *
Submit
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service