Virtual Reality in the Language Classroom: Free webinar registration.
Free webinar by Trent Hoy, student in the certificate in language teaching with technology and French adjunct professor at Broward college (FL) . May 4th, 10am Pacific, 11am Mountain, noon Central,and 1pm. Eastern. In this webinar, Trent will present a classroom project where his students used mobile VR technology (Google Cardboard and Cardboard Camera) to create, share, and narrate immersive snapshots of their lives in the target language.

Register here to attend live or get a copy of the recording.

This webinar is offered by the Graduate Certificate in Language Teaching with Technology at the University of Colorado Boulder. For more information, visit http://www.colorado.edu/languagetechnologyprogram or email Edwige.Simon@colorado.edu.

Name and last name
Your answer
Email address
Your answer
Would you like to receive a copy of the recording?
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of University of Colorado Boulder. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms