Gender & The Holidays!
Sign up here to join Gender Spectrum's "Gender & The Holidays" Online Teen Discussion Group! From being around different family members, to attending events with specific dress codes or navigating faith communities and traditions, the holidays can be a time when gender comes up in a lot of different ways! Our Gender and The Holidays group will be a space to hangout, get support and build community. Join us!

Upcoming Group Dates:

11/15 4pm PST / 6pm CT / 7pm EST
11/29 4pm PST / 6pm CT / 7pm EST
12/20 4pm PST / 6pm CT / 7pm EST
1/3 4pm PST / 6pm CT / 7pm EST

Join us by video, audio, chat or call-in. You can hop on for one of the groups or join us for all of the groups for the month - whatever you’re comfortable with. Be sure to double check your time zone so you know the right time to join.

Once you fill out this form you will receive an email with all the information on how to join the online discussion group!

Sponsored by:
Facilitated by:
First & Last Name *
Your answer
Pronouns
Your answer
Age *
Your answer
Email address (we need this to get in contact with you) *
Your answer
State *
Your answer
Zip Code *
Your answer
What is your current gender identity?
Your answer
What is your primary language?
Your answer
How did you find out about Gender Spectrum? *
Required
Racial Identity
Are there any specific topics you would the facilitators to bring up or you would like to talk about?
Your answer
Totally Optional Question: Is there anything you would like the facilitator to know that would make you feel more comfortable and have a better experience in the group? Some examples might be: (have social anxiety, would like to be more quiet and listen, don't want to turn my video on etc.)
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Gender Spectrum. Report Abuse - Terms of Service