KIDS FIRST! Film Critics Boot Camp Registration for 2020 Online Camp
You are registering for the Online KIDS FIRST! Film Critics Boot Camp which will take place via Zoom or similar for one week. Each camp will meet daily, Monday through Friday from 12 noon Eastern Time/9 a.m. Pacific to 2:00 p.m. Eastern, 11 a.m. Pacific. There are three weeks to choose from, as you can see below. For more information about camp, go to kidsfirst.org. All camps are filled on a first come/first served basis.

A 50% deposit is required to reserve your spot at camp. Final payment is 30 days before the start date of the camp you are attending. Refer to www.kidsfirst.org for refund policy.

Please fill out the application below and submit payment through the PayPal link on the registration page.

Email address *
Camper's first and last name *
Your answer
Camper's birth date *
Your answer
Camper's gender *
Your answer
Primary Parent or Guardian's name *
Your answer
I am registering for the following camp and my child is between the ages of 9 and 18. There are two levels, level II requires previous experience as a KIDS FIRST! Reporter, or having taken a previous camp.
Primary Parent or Guardian's email address *
Your answer
Primary Parent or Guardian's cell phone number *
Your answer
Primary Parent or Guardian's work phone, if different *
Your answer
Primary Parent or Guardian's mailing address (street, city, state, zip) *
Your answer
2nd Parent's name, address, phone (if appropriate)
Your answer
To be filled out by Youth Applicant: Tell us why you wish to participate at this camp. (200-500 words) *
Your answer
To be filled out by Youth Applicant: Please submit a written review of any recent film or TV show rated pg-13 or younger. Minimum 200 words *
Your answer
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This form was created inside of Coalition for Quality Children's Media. Report Abuse