Algona Class of '79 Teaching Award
Does a teacher you know deserve recognition for outstanding performance? Complete the nomination form to tell the Algona Community School Foundation why. The Class of '79 Teacher of the Year Award will be chosen from applications submitted by April 20, 2018.

Past recipients include: Liz Rosonke (2002), Jeanette Walker (2003), Dale Teeter (2004), Diane Goodman (2005), Bill Fjetland (2006), Francis Bollinger (2007), Blair & Mandy Redenius (2008), Brian Connick (2009), Karie Young (2010), Marilyn Gale (2011), Drew Severson (2012), Brenda Bormann (2013), Mary Kae Hanson (2014), Sandra Mills (2015), Lori Ludwig (2016), Steve Young (2017).

Name of Nominee *
Your answer
School *
Grade, Position/Specialty *
Your answer
Briefly describe the nominee's accomplishments: *
Your answer
Your Name *
Your answer
Your Relationship to the Nominee (student, alumni, parent, etc.) *
Your answer
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Algona Community School District. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms