Signed Paperbacks
Please fill out the form below to receive your signed paperbacks!
Paypal payments only and must be paid within 14 days of the invoice being issued.
Prices do not include postage and handling - you can choose from various options before payment.
Email address
The Girl from the Sea $10 (£7)
Get your signed copy of this bestselling psychological suspense thriller (perfect for Fans of The Girl on the Train!)
The Best Friend $10 (£7)
Get your signed copy of this gripping psychological suspense thriller (perfect for Fans of Gone Girl and Single White Female)
Each book in the OUTSIDE series is just $10 (£7) per signed copy, or get all 3 books in the series for $25 (£18). A great dystopian adventure for both teens and adults.
Outside Series - a heart-pounding dystopian adventure
The Marchwood Vampire Series is just $10 (£7) per signed copy, or get all 3 books in the series for the discounted price of $25 (£18). Great for both teens and adults.
Marchwood Vampire Series - an epic paranormal adventure
It's not too late to get signed paperbacks of Hidden in its Original Cover! (Only a limited number available).
(Anniversary Edition) $9 (£6) Each plus S&H
It's not too late to get signed paperbacks of Thicker Than Blood in its Original Cover! (Only a limited number available).
(Anniversary Edition) $9 (£6) Each plus S&H
It's not too late to get signed paperbacks of A Shirtful of Frogs
$9 (£6) Each plus S&H
Your email address
Your answer
Your Paypal email
Your answer
Your shipping address
Your answer
If you'd like a personalised signed message from Shalini, please add the exact wording here:
Your answer
Please add any other comments below:
Your answer
Below are P&P prices for single books. Please select your preferred option. I will contact you with different options if you're ordering more than one book, or if you're ordering from outside the UK or US.
UK Postage Options for Single Books
US Postage Options for Single Books
Please complete the captcha before submitting the form.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms