Santa Cruz Jewish Genealogy Society Hal Old Sign up

Members do not need to complete this form.

The ZOOM link will be released the week of the event. In order to receive the link please complete the contact questions below.

Remember to check your SPAM folder if you did not receive the ZOOM link.

NON-MEMBER $5.00 Please click on the PayPal Link below to complete your RSVP

https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=KWU7RU74B6UC6


Date: Sunday August 22, 2021 at 1 pm Pacific Zone Time or 3 pm Central/Chicago or 4pm Eastern/New York






Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Name *
Contact Info: Mailing Address and phone
Next
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy