Registration for Archivematica-as-a-service overview, by COPPUL and Artefactual: Thursday March 30th 10 am PDT, 11 am MDT/CST, 12 noon CDT
Please provide an email to register for this webinar, and we will send you a link to with information on how to join a few days ahead of the event.
Email address
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Please complete the captcha before submitting the form.
Submit
This form was created inside of Council of Prairie and Pacific University Libraries. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms