MHSAA/MBA State Marching Championship Declaration Form
Declaration Form for State Marching Championship. This form is not valid until your fee has been received.
The Registration Fee is $250. The Registration Fee should be sent with a print out of this form. Bands not selected for the Championship will receive a refund for the Registration Fee. The Declaration Form and Registration Fee must be received by September 15.

**Band Directors should complete the "Understanding Copyright" Course on the NFHSLearn Website.**
**Copyright Information for your programs must also be uploaded to the NFHS Copyright Database using the procedure linked on the MBA website.**

Make Checks payable to: Mississippi Bandmasters Association.
Due by: September 15

Mail To:

Mississippi Bandmasters Association
PO Box 5217
Brandon, MS 39047

Email address *
School Name *
Your answer
Band Name *
Your answer
Region Attended: *
Choose the Region that you attended for State Marching Evaluation
Band Director(s): *
Your answer
Other Directors:
Your answer
Additional Staff:
Your answer
Name of School Principal: *
Your answer
Name of District Superintendent: *
Your answer
School Address: *
Your answer
City: *
Your answer
Zip Code: *
Your answer
School Phone: *
Your answer
Director's Home Phone: *
Your answer
Director's Cell Phone: *
Your answer
Alternate Email Address:
Your answer
Fax Number:
Your answer
School Classification: *
School Enrollment: *
Your answer
Total Band Students, Including Auxiliaries: *
Your answer
Total Band Helpers (Must be dressed in uniformed clothing): *
Your answer
Program/Show Title and Selections: *
Your answer
Drum Major(s): *
Your answer
Number of Buses You will Bring: *
Your answer
Type of Buses: *
Number of Equipment Vehicles You Will Bring: *
Your answer
Type of Equipment Vehicles You Will Bring: *
Required
Is your band interested in placing a group meal order with the host site?
Declaration Statement:
Our band will participate in the MHSAA/MBA State Marching Band Championship if selected from the Regional Marching Festivals. I understand that if our band drops out of the Championship after October 1st, a $250 fine will be imposed and our band will not be allowed to participate in the Championship the following year.
By checking below I acknowledge that I have read and agree to the above statement. *
Required
Registration Fee: $250
The Registration Fee should be sent with a print out of this form. Bands not selected for the Championship will receive a refund for the Registration Fee. The Declaration Form and Registration Fee must be received by September 15. Make Checks payable to: Mississippi Bandmasters Association.

Due by: September 15

Mail To:

Mississippi Bandmasters Association

P.O. Box 5217
Brandon, MS 39047

A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service