NQAPIA Brunch
The public health threat of coronavirus has shown us now, more than ever, the importance of mutual aid and community care. As part of our commitment to community care we are setting up a virtual BRUNCH for us to connect and be together (while social distancing).

Please join us on Sunday, June 28, at 3pm EST/ 12pm PST / 2pm CST.

We will send you call-in information 30 minutes prior to the call. Please sign up below.

**Please Note: This is a space built by and for people who identify as LGBTQ+ API**

If you'd like to stay involved with NQAPIA, sign up for our email listserv here: nqapia.salsalabs.org/signuplistserv
Name: *
Your answer
Email: *
Your answer
City, State
Your answer
I will be joining the call *
NQAPIA Member Group Affiliation (if any)
Your answer
Additional Comments/Questions
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of NQAPIA. Report Abuse