Founders' Day Nominations
Please use this form to nominate individuals for the service awards presented at the White Oaks PTA Founders' Day ceremony. The ceremony will be held on April 18, 2018. The following awards are outlined by the California PTA, although not every award is given each year:

Very Special Person Award: This award is given to recognize an individual or organization for their service. Prior awards given to Sandi Piepmeier, Jesus Munos and Erik Evans

Honorary Service Award: This award of distinction and special recognition is given to an individual in the PTA, school or community in special recognition of outstanding service to youth and children. Prior awards were given to: Jennifer Holmes, Jana Paquette, and Kate Blanchard & Jackie Jeffries.

Continuing Service Award: This award of distinction and special recognition is given to an individual who continues to serve beyond their White Oaks days. This award was recently given to Mindy Hill.

Outstanding Teacher Award: This award may be given to recognize a teacher for their outstanding service to children and youth through PTA, school or community. Prior awards given to: Dorothy Stapleton, Angela Seller, Diane McGuigan, Nikki Murgo and Lisa Gonzales.

Golden Oak Award: This award is given on occasion to an individual who has made significant contributions to the welfare of children and youth in the school or community. This is the most prestigious PTA award in California. The following individuals have received the Golden Oak Award in recent years: Lauren Pachkowski & Sandi Piepmeier.

Nominations are due by Monday, March 19th. Please contact Susan Raymond ( with any questions.

Award Nominated For *
Nominee: *
Your answer
Reason for Nomination: *
Your answer
Nominated by: *
Your answer
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms