Request edit access
Pronunciation Counseling 1(11/20 Monday)
Thank you for attending Pronunciation Counseling. This takes place on 11/20 Monday 6pm in Hawaii (8pm in PST, 11PM in EST) and the fee is $35/person. Please make sure the time before making a payment. I will send you Paypal information. Thank you very much! I will see you then.
Your name
Your answer
Your email address
Your answer
What words would you like to practice?
Your answer
Which state(s) do you live and have you lived in?
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms