Request edit access
2019-2020 CUYHA Board Member Ballot
2019 - 2020 CUYHA Board Member Ballot
Listed below are the nominees for 2019-2020 CUYHA Open Board positions. According to the Association Bylaws, the nominating committee presents a slate of candidates, approved by the current Board, representing all levels of play for membership vote. The slate subsequently must be approved by members in good standing with votes counted and confirmed by the Board of Directors at the All Member Annual Meeting in June. One ballot allowed per member family. The deadline for casting a Ballot is June 17 at 6pm.

Nominees for Open Positions (childrens' playing levels for 2019-2020 season are noted in parentheses):
John Clausen (Pee Wee and Squirt) – President
Brian Sanderson (Pee Wee) – Vice President
Bob Schimmel (Squirt) – Treasurer
Lance Olson (Bantam) – Secretary
Jason Wolfe (Squirt and 8U) – Registrar
Lisa Thompson (Pee Wee and Squirt) – Ice Scheduler
Stacey Daly (Squirt and 8U) ­­- PR
Allison Slocum (Squirt) ­- Apparel
Andy McDaniel (Pee Wee) - NIHL Rep
Equipment (Bantam and Pee Wee) - Jen Davidson
Rules and Ethics Chair - Tracy Malvestuto
Continuing in their Current Terms: Nick Fabbrini - Director of Coaching* Required

Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service