Request edit access
Registration for NAVSA Roundtable on Anti-Racism and/in British 19th c Studies
Speakers: Tanya Agathocleous, Ryan Fong, Jane Hu, Nasser Mufti, Oishani Sengupta, Alisha Walters; moderator: Priti Joshi.
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 11a PST (1p CST; 2p EST)
A Zoom link will be emailed to the address you provide below prior to the event
Email address *
First Name *
Last Name *
Institutional Affiliation *
Are you a member of NAVSA? *
Optional: Please let us know if you have any questions you would like addressed at the session. We cannot promise that we will be able to get to everyone's questions, but will attempt our best.
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This form was created inside of University of Puget Sound. Report Abuse