Request edit access
Corporate Overview Registration-Virtual Event
This form is for the Financial Advisor Role, Client Corporate Overview. Our firm is partnered with many of the major financial companies such as Fidelity, BMO, Manulife etc. and owned by Trans America and AGON. Please confirm your attendance for the upcoming corporate overview / open house this Monday or Tues evening (7pm MT / 9pm ET) or Saturday morning (10am MT/ 12pm ET)
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
First Name *
Last Name *
Phone Number *
Date you will attend. *
Confirmation
A confirmation email will be sent to you with the Zoom link and instructions. If you cannot attend you must notify me ASAP as spots are limited. Thank you and I look forward to meeting with you soon.
Chris Petitclerc
403-919-0689
christopherpetitclerc@gmail.com
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This form was created inside of Oakmont Investment Inc.. Report Abuse