Request edit access
2017 Election
Please select up to four candidates to serve the 2018-2020 Oakley Community Council Board Term. Selecting more than four will invalidate this ballot.
Email address *
Name *
Your answer
Street Address *
Your answer
Choose up to 4 Candidates
Jon Bernier
Chris Mucha
Evan Nolan
Cody Gausvik
Jason Laine
Electronic Signature *
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Oakley Community Council. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms