Request edit access
LSGL Online Conference - Legal Implications of the Covid-19 - A Global Approach
APRIL 24TH
8:00 am - Chicago USA | 10:00 am - S. Paulo, Brasil| 2:00 pm Lisbon, Portugal | 4:00 pm Tel-Aviv, Israel | 4:00 pm Istambul, Turkey | 9:00 pm Singapore, Singapore | 11:00 pm Sydney, Australia

If you would like to attend this global online conference, please send us your details and we will send you the access link to the conference 24 hours before the conference starts.

Feel free to contact us anytime - presidency@lawschoolsgloballeague.com - or to visit our website - https://lawschoolsgloballeague.com;
Name
E-mail
Country
Occupation and Organization
LSGL Online Conference: Legal Implications of Covid-19 - A Global Approach
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy