Request edit access
TFLA 2019 Ballot for Officer Positions
Here is the 2019 TFLA Executive Board Slate of candidates:
- President-Elect candidate: Elisabeth Howell
- Vice President candidate: Ashley Eberhart
- Secretary candidate: Elizabeth Ramos

Please vote to support this slate. Only members with an active, paid-up membership can vote. Your name/email will only be used to validate your vote against active membership.

Voting closes on October 14, 2019
Email address *
Name *
(first + last name; as used for your TFLA membership)
Your answer
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of TFLA. Report Abuse