Request edit access
Event Registration: 'From Rebirth to Revelation, through the Prism of Jewish & Israeli Art' by Dr. Susan Nashman Fraiman
Tuesday, May 26: “The Ten Commandments in Art”, leads us into the holiday of Shavuot.

Lecture will start at 7:30 pm Israel time, 12:30 pm EST and 9:30 am PT, and is scheduled for one hour.

You will receive a Zoom link two hours before the session starts.

Questions? Contact us at admintiarts@kolhaot.com
First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Which lecture would you like to attend? *
Required
Would you like to be on our mailing list to hear about upcoming opportunities? *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Kol HaOt.