Request edit access
"APMO Strategic Mandala Risk Management"
Schedule Time: Wednesday, May 8th 2019
Spain: 19:00 - 20:00 local time
Mexico City: 12.00 - 13.00 local time
Venezuela, Ecuador, Colombia, Perú: 13.00 - 14.00 local time
Email address *
¿Do you work in a PMO? *
¿Do you have Project Management, Agile Management or PMO training course certifications? *
Required
¿Do you apply Risk Management PMO? *
¿If you apply risk management PMO, what kind of PMO? *
Required
¿Your Company or Organization? *
Your answer
¿Wich is your country? *
Required
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service