MTLE Mathematics Preparation Sessions

Mathematics Overview Modules:

Location: Concordia University, Library Technology Center, Room 219
Parking: Lot A
There is no fee for the sessions, but registration is required.
Map: http://www.csp.edu/visit-concordia/campus-maps/

Sessions:
Thursday, March 3, 2016 (6pm-9pm), Library Technology Center 217
Thursday, March 10, 2016 (6pm-9pm), Library Technology Center 217
Thursday, March 17, 2016 (6pm-9pm), Library Technology Center 217
Thursday, March 24, 2016 (6pm-9pm), Library Technology Center 217

Mathematics Intensive Course:
Location: Concordia University, St. Paul, Library Technology Center, Room 219
Parking: Lot A
The intensive course is for candidates needing more support on the math concepts on the test.
There is no fee for the sessions, but registration is required.
Map: http://www.csp.edu/visit-concordia/campus-maps/

Sessions (attend all seven sessions):
Saturday, January 9, 2016 (10am-12pm), Library Technology Center 219
Saturday, January 16, 2016 (10am-12pm), Library Technology Center 219
Saturday, January 23, 2016 (10am-12pm), Library Technology Center 219
Saturday, January 30, 2016 (10am-12pm), Library Technology Center 219
Saturday, February 6, 2016 (10am-12pm), Library Technology Center 219
Saturday, February 13, 2016 (10am-12pm), Library Technology Center 219
Saturday, February 20, 2016 (10am-12pm), Meyer Hall 221 (note location!)
Saturday, February 27 , 2016 (10am-12pm), Library Technology Center 219

    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question