Request edit access
Summer Camp 2020 - Early/After Care
Select the weeks and times to enroll in Early Care ($10 per day) and/or After Care ($20 per day) or both ($125 for the week).
Email address *
Student Name
Your answer
Grade in 2020/2021
Week 1 - June 1-5
Early Care 7:30 am - 9:00 am
After Care - 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, June 1
Tuesday, June 2
Wednesday, June 3
Thursday, June 4
Friday, June 5
Week 2 - June 8-12
Early Care 7:30 am - 9:00 am
After Care - 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, June 8
Tuesday, June 9
Wednesday, June 10
Thursday, June 11
Friday, June 12
Week 3 - June 15-19
Early Care 7:30 am - 9:00 am
After Care - 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, June 15
Tuesday, June 16
Wednesday, June 17
Thursday, June 18
Friday, June 19
Week 4 - June 22-26
Early Care 7:30 am - 9:00 am
After Care - 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, June 22
Tuesday, June 23
Wednesday, June 24
Thursday, June 25
Friday, June 26
Week 5 - June 29-July 2 (no camp Friday)
Early Care 7:30 am - 9:00 am
After Care - 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, June 29
Tuesday, June 30
Wednesday, July 1
Thursday, July 2
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Louisville Collegiate School. Report Abuse