Request edit access
RNESU Meal Ordering Form: Sept 21 to Sept 25
Please remember, the USDA just approved extending the Summer Food Service Program to feed all children at home and at school for free until Dec or when the funding runs out.

All children 18 or under, whether onsite or remote, are invited to participate in this meal program.

Meals may be picked up daily from a school or can be sent home with students who are onsite.
*For remote learning students, meals sent home will include lunch and breakfast (as ordered).
Meals can be picked up at schools during mid-day AFTER dismissal from 1:00 - 1:30 pm, to avoid bus traffic.
*For on-site students, breakfast will be provided to the classroom (as ordered) and lunch (as ordered) will be provided to the pod or will be sent home with the student.

We will send this form every Wednesday including a link to the menus (link below) for you to place orders for the following week. Please complete by 12 pm Friday. ORDERS MUST BE SUBMITTED BY FRIDAY NOON IN ORDER TO RECEIVE MEALS THE FOLLOWING WEEK. Complete one order form per child. As you finish the order form, you will be prompted to add another child after you hit submit, should you need it.

Menu Links:
Breakfast  https://www.schoolnutritionandfitness.com/webmenus2/#/view?id=5f40000f534a137f074aaa70&siteCode=4807

Lunch  https://www.schoolnutritionandfitness.com/webmenus2/#/view?id=5f3ff831534a133d074aa7a2&siteCode=4807

Do not complete the form if you do not wish to order meals.

While there is no cost for the next few months for meals, we need your help and ask that you apply for Free/Reduced meals. The number of students receiving free/reduced meals affects our grant funds which are essential to our programs and services. In addition, when federal funding runs out, you will have it complete to continue meals if you are eligible.

Families are also encouraged to apply for Free/Reduced meals anytime throughout the year. If approved, your child(ren) status will be approved for the remaining school year. Applications are available online at www.rnesu.org. If you have questions on the Free/Reduced application, please contact Suzanne Denis at sdenis@rnesu.org or your school secretary.

Please contact your school secretary if you have any questions about ordering meals.
F. D. Barstow Memorial School - Kim Raymond, kraymond@rnesu.org or 773-6926
Lothrop Elementary School - Sara Eddy, seddy@rnesu.org or 483-2242
Neshobe Elementary School - Katie Lufkin, klufkin@rnesu.org or Anne Jones, ajones@rnesu.org or 247-3721
Otter Creek Academy/Leicester - Diane Randall, drandall@rnesu.org or 247-8825
Otter Valley Union Middle/High School - Cathy Louttit, clouttit@rnesu.org or 247-6833

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

A MEAL ORDER FORM MUST BE SUBMITTED BY FRIDAY NOON TO GET MEALS FOR NEXT WEEK.
Email address *
Parent's First and Last Name *
Child's First Name *
Child's Last Name *
Child's Grade *
What school is your child attending OR where will you pick up meals for your child? *
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Rutland Northeast Supervisory Union. Report Abuse