Self-Found Hardcore Race Sign-up (June 29th 2013)

Saturday, June 29th at 10am PDT (1pm Eastern / 7pm CET) there will be a 6-Hour leveling race for new hardcore Monks using self-found gear only. Anyone who is able to stream themselves playing is allowed to sign-up below.

Must Roll a Monk

No Gear Crafting is Allowed (You may craft gems, but only with what you find)

No Buying Gear from Vendors

No Using the Auction House

No Trading with Other Players

Solo Farming Only.

You may ONLY use gold you find during the race - get rid of or keep track of any gold you had before-hand

At the end of the 6 Hours (4pm Pacific / 7pm Eastern / 1am CET) the highest level character we be declared the winner.

    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question