XSEDE research talks: Grace Silva & Lindley Graham, 1/16/13

Speakers / research topics:
Lindley Graham, UT Austin - Inverse Sensitivity Analysis for Storm Surge Models
Grace Silva, UNC, Chapel Hill - The Usefulness of HPC in Breast Cancer Research
Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Time: 10AM Pacific, 12PM Central, 1PM Eastern


    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question