Matzah Orders MUST be in by Wednesday, the 10th of April at 11:59PM
Everyone MUST appoint the Rabbi to sell their chametz by Thursday, the 18th of April at 6PM.
Chametz is "leaven" -- any food that's made of grain and water that have been allowed to ferment and "rise." Bread, cereal, cake, cookies, pizza, pasta, and beer are blatant examples of chametz; but any food that contains grain or grain derivatives can be, and often is, chametz. Practically speaking, any processed food that is not certified "Kosher for Passover" may potentially include chametz ingredients.