Request edit access
[Monthly Online Training] Trans/GNC/NB Self Defense & Personal Safety Class
Learn personal safety skills and practice self defense techniques virtually with other trans/GNC people in the comfort of your place!

WHEN: Every 4th SAT of the month
TIME: 1-2:30pm PST / 2-3:30pm MST / 3-4:30pm CST / 4-5:30pm EST (U.S. and Canada)

<<<2022 SUMMER Class dates/times may vary. For more info, go to: bit.ly/summer_stbsafety>>>

STB (Secure the Bag) Safety centers Black, Indigenous, People of Color (BIPOC) T/GNC/non-binary communities. STB Safety aims to equip T/GNC/non-binary people with tools and knowledge they need to see and believe in their own value, power, and safety.  

www.stbsafety.org 
IG: @stbsafety

Please READ:
1)This free online class is for trans/GNC people, especially those who are BIPOC TGNC folx.  
2) We will be asking participants to have their cameras on during the physical practice portion of the class for safety purposes.

Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Next
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy