VillarrealUSA Quiniela #5

You have to submit responses before 1800 CET / Noon Eastern / 9 AM Pacific
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question