Request edit access
PRE-REGISTRATION FORM ONZK PROGRAM 2019
Your name *
Your answer
Your boat *
Your answer
i will race in *
I will participate on following days:
Nieuwpoort Saturday May 4 Ch. A. Jonnart *
Nieuwpoort Sunday May 5 Ch. Van De Velde *
Oostende Ramsgate Thursday May 30 *
Ramsgate Oostende Thursday June 1 *
Zeebrugge Light Vessel Saturday July 6 *
Zeebrugge Light Vessel SundayJuly 7 *
Breskens Friday August 30 *
Breskens SaturdayAugust 31 *
Breskens Sunday September 1 *
Oostende (OBC IRC) Saturday September 14 *
Oostende (OBC IRC) Sunday September 15 *
Antwerp Race Saturday September 28 *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service