Sunday Night Scrims (SNS NA) Signups

Sign ups for Sunday Night Scrims for the North American Server. Post your information below and stay posted on /r/summonerschool on Friday/Saturday of each week to see if you made it into a game this week!

THIS SIGN-UP FORM IS CURRENTLY FOR APRIL 14 ONLY, UNLESS YOU MARK THAT YOU WANT TO BE SIGNED UP WEEKLY.

    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question

    Match Info:

    Who can sign up for... ARAM: Anyone Novice Match --- Student: Anyone under level 30s, level 30s with less than 300 wins, Bronze tier ranked players. Novice Match --- Teacher: Anyone willing to play support and call plays for your team, offering constructive criticism at the end of the match. You MUST have a mic. Usually you must be at least Gold tier, but we will consider silver tier players depending on number of normals wins and any prior experience in the SNS series. Various Match --- Any level 30 player. Intermediate --- Any Silver tier player, or potentially Bronze tier players with a large number of normals wins. Advanced --- Any Gold tier or above player, usually with a large number of normal wins. Teams Matches --- Any team that has played at least 10 games together as a team, preferably ranked. No Elo requirements; I'll just try to make balanced teams. Schedule: 1pm PDT/4pm EDT: ARAMs 2pm PDT/5pm EDT: Novice Match 3pm PDT/6pm EDT: Various Match 4pm PDT/7pm EDT: Intermediate Match 5pm PDT/8pm EDT: Teams Match 6pm PDT/9pm EDT: Advanced Match If you're not online and ready to enter a lobby at least 20 minutes before the scheduled time, your place may be given to someone else. Signing up for an ARAM will NOT affect your chances of being placed in a SR game.
    This is a required question
    Top
    Mid
    ADC
    Support
    Jungle
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question