Request edit access
GIRA Conferences General Staff Application
Dear Applicant,

Thank you for your interest in applying to the general staff for the 45th National Collegiate Security Conference and/or the 55th North American Invitational Model United Nations!

NCSC, a gathering of the most elite collegiate Model United Nations teams worldwide, takes place at the Hyatt Regency in Bethesda, MD for a weekend of diplomacy simulations, academic rigor, and fast-paced fun. NCSC XLV will be held from October 26th-29th, 2017.

NAIMUN is the largest student-run UN simulation for high school students in the world. Over three thousand high school students convene for four days to explore various problems of the world and seek solutions through discussion, negotiation, and debate. NAIMUN LV will be held from February 15-18, 2018.

While staffing either conference is an incredibly exciting and memorable experience, it is also comes with a degree of responsibility. Therefore, before you begin the application process, please take note of the dates of both conferences and be sure that you will be able to commit entirely.

General Staff Applications will close on September 14th at 11:59 PM.

Please direct any NCSC questions to Secretary-General Naba Rahman (n.rahman@modelun.org), Executive Director Aaron Bennett (a.bennett@modelun.org), or Chief of Staff Tara Subramaniam (t.subramaniam@modelun.org).

Please direct any NAIMUN questions to Secretary-General Christian Mesa (c.mesa@modelun.org), Executive Director Carley Mambuca (c.mambuca@modelun.org), or Chief of Staff Alex Simon (a.simon@modelun.org).

We look forward to reading your completed applications and wish you the best of luck in the meantime.

We can't wait to welcome you to the Georgetown International Relations Association family!

Name *
Your answer
School *
Your answer
Year *
Telephone *
Your answer
Georgetown Email Address *
Your answer
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Georgetown International Relations Association. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms