Request edit access
CCMOSC Player Of The Year Award
The Central Coast Mariners Official Supporters Club Player Of The Year is an annual award voted for by the members of the CCMOSC. Inaugurated in the 2013/2014 A-League Year, the award is presented at the Mariners Medal Dinner each year. The most recent recipient for season 2018/2019 was Matt Millar.

Votes must be completed for each Mariners game prior to the next match. We highly recommend that you submit your vote as soon as possible after the match while your thoughts are fresh in your mind.

Voting will be open for each round as soon as possible after the final whistle and will remain open until approximately 2 hours before kick-off for the following game.

Enter full name *
Round *
Select the round that you are submitting a vote for.
Voting Instructions
To complete your entry, fill in the fields (your name, round and voting options).

Select one player for each column to pick your best player who will get 3 votes, second best who will get 2 votes and third best who will get 1 vote.

If you make a mistake by selecting more than one player per column and cannot deselect one of them, simply click the refresh button for your browser and start again.

Press submit when completed.
M. Birighitti (1)
J. Clisby (3)
K. Rowles (15)
D. Fox (16)
Z. Gordon (2)
J. Nisbet (26)
G. Stensness (18)
M. Duric (7)
T. Oar (10)
S. Silvera (17)
M. Simon (19)
D. Ruiz-Diaz (30)
Jair (29)
L. Khoury (33)
Clear selection
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy