The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

Request edit access
RSVP here for Grassroots Global Justice and Right to the City post-elections calls // Inscríbase aquí para llamadas de Grassroots Global Justice y Derechos a la Cuidad post-electoral
RSVP for 3-part Membership call series on post-election landscape and strategies! Speakers list will come out in the following weeks.
All calls will take place from 4-5:30pm eastern / 3-4:30pm central / 2-3:30pm mountain / 1-2:30pm pacific.
We invite GGJ members and also allies to participate in this series. Join us!

**************

Inscríbase para una serie de tres llamadas de Membresía sobre el panorama y las estrategias después de la elección! Mandaremos una lista de ponentes en las próximas semanas.
Cada llamada se llevará a cabo a las 4-5:30pm este / 3-4:30pm central / 2-3:30pm montaña / 1-2:30pm pacífico.
Invitamos a miembros y también aliados de GGJ a participar en esta serie. ¡Únase!

Your name / Su nombre
Your answer
Your organization / Su organización
Your answer
Your email address / Su correo electrónico
Your answer
We encourage folks to come on all three calls since they will build on top of one another. Please choose the ones that you will join. // Sugerimos que se participe en todas las tres llamadas ya que se construirán una encima de la otra. Por favor, elija cuales usted puede asistir.
Required
The calls will be in English. Will you need interpretation into Spanish? // Las llamadas se harán en inglés. ¿Usted necesita interpretación al español?
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms