Request edit access
SORBA Atlanta Board Vote 2016
Voting is for active members only. Board will serve for two years. Thank you for your participation and support.
President- Brett Davidson *
Vice President, Atlanta- Tom Tomaka *
Vice President, East Metro- Keith Worsham *
Vice President, South Metro- Pete Edmondson *
Vice President, South Metro- Chris Doane *
Vice President, Tri-Cities- Wayne Whitesides *
Events Director- Sandy Saffold *
Membership Director- Robby Bennett *
Treasurer- Jeff Hunt *
Your answer
Your answer
Your answer
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms