Thank you for taking the time to register with the group network. Your details will be used to introduce yourself to the other group members. In order to be fair to everyone, registration is mandatory. However, we will only strictly enforce it at a later stage.
We understand that some of us may be reluctant to share. Do be assured that only a small group of admins running the network have access to the raw data; these will not be shared with anyone else. To protect your privacy, you can keep your descriptions as generic as possible (e.g. instead of saying you are a financial accountant, say that you work in finance). If you still feel uncomfortable, please contact an admin to discuss your concerns.
You may edit the details on this form at any time after you have filled it up. Simply login to the same Google account that you have used to register, and you will be able to amend.
If you are leaving the group network and wish to unregister, change your phone number to 0 and we will delete your entry.
It will take some time before the admins manually update the website with the details that you have entered. If you need your details to be updated right away for any reason, please contact an admin.
For more details: http://w.iautistic.com